Getting to rips with this blogging


Well its the morning after the night before I  set up my blog page so now the questions…

How do I know if  someone reads my blog?

How can other people access my blog? I mean no point if no-one can read it really is there

AAhh I wonder if I need to subscribe before others can read it ? who knows?

Its all a bit exciting really embarking on this new techno adventure

Today I’m taking, yes taking I don’t trust royal mail to do it, my ook to the publishers in Accrington in my new car, decided it wouldn’t actually be a good idea after all to not get a new car so today I pick up my lovely shiny new car from citreon. And then what well I have no idea.

About angejay18

I am 40 yrs old and i think could be going through a mid life crisis... but i'm not sure. I enjoy writing and am in the process of publishing my 2nd book
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

